Skip to main content

New Materials at Zief Law Library

New in U.S. Law - June 2017

Unlock the MBE : Critical Pass.
[San Francisco, Calif.] : Critical Pass, [2017].
Bar examinations -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
Outlines and syllabi.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

First year course materials.
New York, NY : Kaplan Bar Review.
KF283 .F557.
Law -- Study and teaching -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law students -- United States -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Law students.
Law -- Study and teaching.
United States.
Handbooks and manuals.
Outlines and syllabi.
Outlines and syllabi.
Handbooks and manuals.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Law school essentials. First-year review.
Chicago, IL : Themis Bar Review, LLC.
KF283 .L366.
Law -- Study and teaching -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law students -- United States -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Law -- Study and teaching.
Law students.
United States.
Outlines and syllabi.
Handbooks and manuals.
Outlines and syllabi.
Handbooks and manuals.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Law school essentials. Upper-level review.
Chicago, IL : Themis Bar Review, LLC.
KF283 .L367.
Law -- Study and teaching -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law students -- United States -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Law -- Study and teaching.
United States.
Law students.
Outlines and syllabi.
Handbooks and manuals.
Outlines and syllabi.
Handbooks and manuals.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Upper level course materials.
New York, NY : Kaplan Bar Review.
KF283 .U66.
Law -- Study and teaching -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law students -- United States -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Law students.
Law -- Study and teaching.
United States.
Handbooks and manuals.
Outlines and syllabi.
Outlines and syllabi.
Handbooks and manuals.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Additional MBE practice exam : questions and answers.
New York, N.Y. : Kaplan Bar Review, Feburary 2012.
KF303 .A33 2012.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Bar examinations.
United States.
Study aids.
Examinations.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Bar preparation : strategies and skills.
New York, NY : Kaplan Bar Review, 2016.
KF303 .B37 2016.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Bar examinations.
Law.
Law examinations.
United States.
Examinations.
Outlines and syllabi.
Study guides.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

BARBRI MBE preview : multistate advantage.
[Dallas, Texas] : BARBRI.
KF303 .B373.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

BARBRI simulated MBE : multistate advantage.
[Dallas, Texas] : BARBRI.
KF303 .B3736.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Kaplan Bar Review MPRE course.
New York, NY : Kaplan Bar Review, [2009]-
KF303 .K37.
Legal ethics -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Bar examinations.
Legal ethics.
United States.
Examinations.
Study guides.
Examinations.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

MBE practice questions.
[Dallas, Texas] : BARBRI.
KF303 .M343.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

MBE practice questions & answers.
New York, NY : Kaplan Bar Review.
KF303 .M344.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Mid-term practice MBE exam : questions and answers.
New York, NY : Published by Kaplan Bar Review, a division of Kaplan, Inc.
KF303 .M53.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Law examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Bar examinations.
Law.
Law examinations.
United States.
Examinations.
Outlines and syllabi.
Study guides.
Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Study guides.
> CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

MBE subjects : outline materials.
New York, NY : Kaplan Bar Review, 2015.
KF303 .M537 2015.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Law -- United States -- Study guides.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
Outlines and syllabi.
Study guides.
Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Multistate.
Chicago, IL : Themis Bar Review.
KF303 .M844.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Law -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Study guides.
Outlines and syllabi.
Study guides.
Outlines and syllabi.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Multistate workbook.
2014-15 edition.

[Chicago, Illinois] : Themis Bar Review, LLC, [2014].
KF303 .M85 2014.
Bar examinations -- United States.
Law -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Bar examinations.
Law.
United States.
Examinations.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Strategies & tactics for the MBE : Multistate Bar Exam / Kimm Walton and Steve Emanuel.
Sixth edition / This revision prepared by Steve Emanuel.

New York : Wolters Kluwer, [2016].
KF303 .W345 2016.
Bar examinations -- United States -- Study guides.
Bar examinations.
United States.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Avenging the people : Andrew Jackson, the rule of law, and the American nation / J.M. Opal.
New York, NY : Oxford University Press, [2017].
KF368.J33 O63 2017.
Jackson, Andrew, 1767-1845.
Democratic Party (U.S.) -- History -- 19th century.
Jackson, Andrew, 1767-1845.
Democratic Party (U.S.).
Lawyers -- United States -- Biography.
Presidents -- United States -- Biography.
Rule of law -- United States -- History -- 19th century.
Law -- United States -- History -- 19th century.
United States -- Politics and government -- 1829-1837.
Law.
Lawyers.
Politics and government.
Presidents.
Rule of law.
United States.
1800-1899.
Biography.
History.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Pillars of justice : lawyers and the liberal tradition / Owen Fiss.
Cambridge, Massachusetts ; London, England : Harvard University Press, 2017.
KF371 .F57 2017.
Judges -- United States.
Lawyers -- United States.
Law teachers -- United States.
Civil rights -- United States -- History -- 20th century.
Liberalism -- United States -- History -- 20th century.
Segregation in education -- Law and legislation -- United States --
History -- 20th century.
Civil rights.
Judges.
Law teachers.
Lawyers.
Liberalism.
Segregation in education -- Law and legislation.
United States.
1900-1999.
History.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

BAR/BRI professional responsibility.
[Eagan, Minn. : ThomsonWest/BAR/BRI.
KF388 .B372.
Legal ethics -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Legal ethics -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Attorney and client -- United States -- Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Attorney and client -- United States -- Examinations, questions, etc.
Attorney and client.
Legal ethics.
United States.
Examinations.
Outlines and syllabi.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

The law of judicial precedent / Bryan A. Garner, Carlos Bea, Rebecca White Berch, Neil M. Gorsuch, Harris L. Hartz, Nathan L. Hecht, Brett M. Kavanaugh, Alex Kozinski, Sandra L. Lynch, William H. Pryor, Jr., Thomas M. Reavley, Jeffrey S. Sutton, Diane P. Wood ; with a foreword by Justice Stephen Breyer, Supreme Court of the United States.
St. Paul, MN : Thomson Reuters, [2016].
KF429 .G37 2016.
Stare decisis -- United States.
Stare decisis.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Women and the law / by Libby S. Adler [and others].
4th ed.

New York : Foundation Press ; [St. Paul, Minn.] : Thomson/West, 2008.
KF478 .A93 2008.
Women -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States -- Cases.
Women -- Legal status, laws, etc.
United States.
Trials, litigation, etc.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

The logic of securities law / Nicholas L. Georgakopoulos.
Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press,2017.
KF1439 .G46 2017.
Securities -- United States.
Corporations -- Finance -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Disclosure of information -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Class actions (Civil procedure) -- United States.
Securities fraud -- United States.
Insider trading in securities -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Class actions (Civil procedure).
Corporations -- Finance -- Law and legislation.
Disclosure of information -- Law and legislation.
Insider trading in securities -- Law and legislation.
Securities.
Securities fraud.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Bankruptcy and the U.S. Supreme Court / Ronald J. Mann.
New York, NY : Cambridge University Press, 2017.
KF1524 .M269 2017.
United States. Supreme Court.
United States. Supreme Court.
Bankruptcy -- United States.
Bankruptcy -- United States -- Cases.
LAW -- Banking.
Bankruptcy.
United States.
Trials, litigation, etc.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Principles of bankruptcy law / David G. Epstein, George E. Allen Chair in Law, University of Richmond School of Law ; Steve H. Nickles, C.C. Hope Chair in Law and Management, Wake Forest University.
Second edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2016].
KF1524.85 .E66 2016.
Bankruptcy -- United States.
Bankruptcy.
United States.
Hornbooks (Law).
Study guides.
Hornbooks (Law).
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Adcreep : the case against modern marketing / Mark Bartholomew.
Stanford, California : Stanford Law Books, an imprint of Stanford
University Press, [2017].
KF1614 .B37 2017.
Advertising laws -- United States.
Marketing -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Advertising -- Social aspects -- United States.
Marketing -- Social aspects -- United States.
Advertising laws.
Advertising -- Social aspects.
Marketing -- Law and legislation.
Marketing -- Social aspects.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Medical liability in a nutshell / Marcia M. Boumil, Paul A. Hattis.
Fourth edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
KF2905.3 .B68 2017.
Medical personnel -- Malpractice -- United States.
Tort liability of hospitals -- United States.
Medical personnel -- Malpractice.
Tort liability of hospitals.
United States.
Study guides.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Copyright law in a nutshell / Mary LaFrance (IGT Professor of
Intellectual Property Law, William S. Boyd School of Law, University of Nevada, Las Vegas).
Third edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
Copyright -- United States.
Copyright.
United States.
Study guides.
Study guides.
Study aids.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Getting permission : using & licensing copyright-protected materials online & off / Richard Stim.
6th edition.

Berkeley, California : Nolo, 2016.
KF3002 .S75 2016.
Copyright licenses -- United States -- Popular works.
Trademark licenses -- United States -- Popular works.
BUSINESS & ECONOMICS -- Small Business.
LAW -- Intellectual Property -- Copyright.
Copyright licenses.
Trademark licenses.
United States.
Law for laypersons.
Popular works.
Law for laypersons.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Employment law in a nutshell / Robert N. Covington (Professor of Law Emeritus, Vanderbilt University), Joseph A. Seiner (Professor of Law, University of South Carolina School of Law).
Fourth edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
KF3455 .C68 2017.
Labor laws and legislation -- United States.
Employee rights -- United States.
Employee rights.
Labor laws and legislation.
United States.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

The employer's legal handbook / Attorney Fred S. Steingold.
13th edition.

Berkeley, California : Nolo, 2017.
KF3455 .S737 2017.
Labor laws and legislation -- United States -- Popular works.
Labor laws and legislation.
United States.
Law for laypersons.
Law for laypersons.
Popular works.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

The balance gap : working mothers and the limits of the law / Sarah Cote Hampson.
Stanford, California : Stanford Law Books, an imprint of Stanford University Press, [2017].
KF3555 .H36 2017.
Mothers -- Employment -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Working mothers -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States.
Work and family -- United States.
Women college teachers -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States.
United States -- Armed Forces -- Women -- Legal status, laws, etc.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Overseers of the poor : surveillance, resistance, and the limits of privacy / John Gilliom.
Chicago : University of Chicago Press, 2001.
KF3720 .G55 2001.
Public welfare -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Government information -- United States.
Electronic surveillance -- United States.
Privacy, Right of -- United States.
Welfare recipients -- Civil rights -- United States.
Electronic surveillance.
Government information.
Privacy, Right of.
Public welfare -- Law and legislation.
Welfare recipients -- Civil rights.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Constitutional literacy : a twenty-first century imperative / Christopher Dreisbach.
New York : Palgrave Macmillan, [2016].
KF4550 .D74 2016.
Constitutional law -- Study and teaching -- United States.
Constitutional law -- Study and teaching.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Congress's Constitution : legislative authority and the separation of powers / Josh Chafetz.
New Haven : Yale University Press, [2017].
KF4565 .C43 2017.
United States. Congress.
Separation of powers -- United States.
Constitutional law -- United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

A global political morality : human rights, democracy, and constitutionalism / Michael J. Perry, Emory University School of Law.
Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press,2017.
KF4749 .P4334 2017.
Civil rights -- United States.
Human rights -- Moral and ethical aspects.
Civil rights.
Human rights -- Moral and ethical aspects.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Sexual orientation, gender identity, and the law in a nutshell / Ruth Colker (Distinguished University Professor & Heck-Faust Memorial Chair in Constitutional Law, professor of law, Moritz College of Law, The Ohio State University).
St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
KF4754.5 .C65 2017.
Gays -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States.
Homosexuality -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Gender identity -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Gays -- Legal status, laws, etc.
Gender identity -- Law and legislation.
Homosexuality -- Law and legislation.
United States.
Discrimination -- Droit -- {u00C9}tats-Unis. ram.
Homosexualit{u00E9} -- Droit -- {u00C9}tats-Unis. ram.
Sexualit{u00E9} -- Droit -- {u00C9}tats-Unis. ram.
Study guides.
Study guides.
Study aids.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

The war on sex / David M. Halperin and Trevor Hoppe, editors.
Durham : Duke University Press, 2017.
KF4754.5 .W37 2017.
Sexual minorities -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States.
Sexual minorities -- Civil rights -- United States.
Sex discrimination in criminal justice administration -- United States.
Sex offenders -- Legal status, laws, etc. -- United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Butterfly politics / Catharine A. MacKinnon.
Cambridge, Massachusetts : The Belknap Press of Harvard University Press, 2017.
KF4758 .M327 2017.
Sex discrimination against women -- Law and legislation -- United
States -- History.
Sexual harassment -- Law and legislation -- United States -- History.
Rape -- United States -- History.
Pornography -- Law and legislation -- United States -- History.
Women's rights -- United States -- History.
Feminist jurisprudence -- United States.
Feminist jurisprudence.
Pornography -- Law and legislation.
Rape.
Sex discrimination against women -- Law and legislation.
Sexual harassment -- Law and legislation.
Women's rights.
United States.
History.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

How patriotic is the Patriot Act? : freedom versus security in the age of terrorism / Amitai Etzioni.
New York : Routledge, 2004.
KF4850 .E899 2004.
United States. Uniting and Strengthening America by Providing Appropriate Tools Required to Intercept and Obstruct Terrorism (USA PATRIOT ACT) Act of 2001.
National security -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Internal security -- United States.
Terrorism -- United States.
Civil rights -- United States.
Uniting and Strengthening America by Providing Appropriate Tools Required to Intercept and Obstruct Terrorism (USA PATRIOT ACT) Act of 2001 (United States).
Civil rights.
Internal security.
National security -- Law and legislation.
Terrorism.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Religious organizations and the law / William W. Bassett, W. Cole Durham, Jr., Robert T. Smith.
Second edition.

Eagan, MN : Thomson Reuters, [2017]-
KF4865 .B3783.
Corporations, Religious -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Corporations, Religious -- Law and legislation.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

When free exercise and nonestablishment conflict / Kent Greenawalt.
Cambridge, Massachusetts ; London, England : Harvard University Press, 2017.
KF4865 .G74 2017.
Religion and state -- United States.
Church and state -- United States.
Freedom of religion -- United States.
Church and state.
Freedom of religion.
Religion and state.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Permanent state of emergency : unchecked executive power and the demise of the rule of law / Ryan Alford.
Montreal : McGill-Queen's University Press, [2017].
KF5060 .A94 2017.
War and emergency powers -- United States.
Executive power -- United States.
Rule of law -- United States.
Executive power.
Rule of law.
War and emergency powers.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Federal intervention in American police departments / Stephen Rushin (University of Alabama).
Cambridge, United Kingdom : Cambridge University Press, 2017.
KF5399 .R87 2017.
Police -- United States.
Police misconduct -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Federal-city relations -- United States.
Intervention (Federal government) -- United States.
Civil rights -- United States.
Civil rights.
Federal-city relations.
Intervention (Federal government).
Police.
Police misconduct -- Law and legislation.
United States.
LAW -- General.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Water law / Robin Kundis Craig, James I. Farr Professor of Law, S.J. Quinney College of Law, University of Utah ; Robert W. Adler, Jefferson B. and Rita E. Fordham Presidential Dean, S.J. Quinney College of Law, University of Utah ; Noah D. Hall, Professor of Law, Wayne State University Law School.
St. Paul, MN : Foundation Press, [2017].
KF5569 .C73 2017.
Water -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Water resources development -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Water -- Law and legislation.
Water resources development -- Law and legislation.
United States.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Land use law in a nutshell / John R. Nolon (distinguished professor of law, Elisabeth Haub School of Law, Pace University) ; Patricia E. Salkin (provost, Graduate and Professional Divisions, Touro College).
Second edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
KF5698 .N654 2017.
Land use -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Zoning law -- United States.
Real estate development -- Law and legislation -- United States.
Land use -- Law and legislation.
Real estate development -- Law and legislation.
Zoning law.
United States.
Study guides.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Federal income taxation of partners and partnerships in a nutshell / Karen C. Burke, Professor of Law and Richard B. Stephens Eminent Scholar in Taxation, University of Florida, Levin College of Law.
Fifth edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
KF6452 .B87 2017.
Partnership -- Taxation -- United States.
Partnership -- Taxation.
United States.
Study guides.
Study guides.
Study aids.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Fundamentals of corporate taxation : cases and materials / Stephen Schwarz, Professor of Law Emeritus, University of California, Hastings College of the Law ; Daniel J. Lathrope, Distinguished E.L. Wiegand Professor of Law, University of San Francisco School of Law.
Ninth edition.

St. Paul, MN : Foundation Press, [2016].
KF6464 .F863 2016.
Corporations -- Taxation -- Law and legislation -- United States -- Cases.
Income tax -- Law and legislation -- United States -- Cases.
Corporations -- Taxation -- Law and legislation.
Income tax -- Law and legislation.
United States.
Casebooks.
Trials, litigation, etc..
Casebooks.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Criminal procedure / Wayne R. LaFave (David C. Baum Professor of Law Emeritus and Center for Advanced Study Professor Emeritus, University of Illinois), Jerold H. Israel (Alene and Allan F. Smith Professor of Law Emeritus, University of Michigan and Ed Rood Eminent Scholar Emeritus, University of Florida, Levin College of Law), Nancy J. King (Lee S. & Charles A. Speir Professor of Law, Vanderbilt University) Orin S. Kerr (Fred C. Stevenson Research Professor of Law, George Washington University).
Sixth edition.

St. Paul, MN : West Academic Publishing, [2017].
KF9619 .L33 2017.
Criminal procedure -- United States.
Criminal procedure.
United States.
Hornbooks (Law).
Hornbooks (Law).
Study aids.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Criminal procedure: adjudication / Andrew D. Leipold.
St. Paul, MN : Foundation Press, [2017].
KF9619 .L45 2017.
Criminal procedure -- United States.
Criminal justice, Administration of -- United States.
Criminal investigation -- United States.
Right to counsel -- United States.
Criminal investigation.
Criminal justice, Administration of.
Criminal procedure.
Right to counsel.
United States.
Study aids.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

The Fourth Amendment in an age of surveillance / David Gray.
Cambridge, United Kingdom ; New York, NY : Cambridge University Press,2017.
KF9630 .G67 2017.
United States. Constitution. 4th Amendment.
Constitution (United States).
Searches and seizures -- United States.
Electronic surveillance -- United States.
LAW -- General.
Electronic surveillance.
Searches and seizures.
United States.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

Exonerated : a history of the innocence movement / Robert J. Norris.
New York : New York University Press, [2017].
KF9756 .N67 2017.
Judicial error -- United States -- History.
False imprisonment -- Law and legislation -- United States -- History.
Post-conviction remedies -- United States -- History.
Criminal justice, Administration of -- United States -- History.
Criminal justice, Administration of.
False imprisonment -- Law and legislation.
Judicial error.
Post-conviction remedies.
United States.
History.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG RECORD

School of Law | 2130 Fulton Street | San Francisco, CA 94117-1080 | (415) 422-6307